image 2-in-one Blackhead Blemish Remover and Acne Extractor by Majestic Bombay


blemishremover

Looking for a tool to help with acne and blackheads? I received this 2-in-one Blackhead Blemish Remover and Acne Extractor by Majestic Bombay to review.

It comes in a plastic pouch, nice to protect it from scratches. It has a thin angled loop to be used for white heads and a flat side to use for blackheads. There is a no slip grip design for hand control.

I softened the affected area before using the tool with a warm towel for a couple of minutes to help open the pores.

I always clean with  alcohol before and after every use to keep it sterilized.

I received this product in exchange for my honest, unbiased opinion. Regardless, I only recommend products that I would personally use myself. I would definitely recommend this Blackhead and Blemish Extractor to help keep your skin clean.

You can check this item on Amazon! Just click on this link: Click here to see it on Amazon

#MBBlackheadRemover

Leave a Reply

