Pure+ Wallet Bottle (750ml): Water Bottle with Storage


I received a discount to purchase this Water Bottle and do a review.

As soon as I received it I started using it. It fits my car key and gym ID+personal ID and credit card and cash.
It closes perfectly, doesn’t leak and it has a 1 year warranty (first time I see that and certainly a plus!)
Another plus in my book is that it is BPA Free and that it doen’t smell like plastic.

I also like that it has a Molded in Key Ring in case you want to attach them.

Seals perfectly so if you drop it or it falls inside the car it won’t open. Believe me you don’t want a bottle that opens easily..

It is not insulated, but I don’t really mind, since while working out I don’t drink cold water and even if it were cold it wouldn’t last in the bottle for so long 😉

I use it daily to keep track of my water intake at work and put my vitamins and thyroid pill in the compartment so I don’t forget to take it..or ask myself didnt you take it already??

#WalletBottle

b2

You can buy this item in this link :Buy it here!

Leave a comment