WonderVeg Spiralizer – Tri-Blade Spiral Slicer Vegetable – Review

spira1

I can’t believe I was given the chance to review this Spiralizer!!
This was on my wish list for a while and thanks to WonderVeg it is on my house now 🙂
I am a big fan of veggies and eating healthy, and I always felt that this machine opens you to so many possibilities, well I just used it to do Zucchini Noodles 🙂
Easy to set up, actually you just put it in place and the suction caps will keep it from moving.
I choose the curler blade and in less than 5 minutes I had a bowl full of zucchini noodles. I also used the Slicer blade to slice an onion.
Everything went to the wok + ginger + hint of sesame oil and soy sauce AMAZING, FAST, CLEAN, HEALTHY.
Easy to clean and storage, light but sturdy (I noticed some reviewers had issues but not my case, yes it is not built like my Kitchenaid but I wouldn’t want such a heavy machine when there is no need for it).
I can wait to use the curler on potatoes to make a cool potato nest for my little ones!
I received this product at a discount price in exchange for my honest review.
My only advice is to look for recipes online since the booklet just has some ideas, but nowadays everybody has access to Pinterest or any website.

Right now is on sale! It is worth every penny!!BUY IT HERE!!

Below is link to my video review!

Spiralizer video review

#WonderVegSpiralizer

Leave a comment